Reviews

The doors are beautiful!

We received our doors yesterday and the shipment was in perfect condition. The doors are beautiful! We can't wait to get them hung and painted. Thank you for your amazing work!

Leslie R. from Trabuco Canyon, CA
July 2020

So refreshing to find a business with integrity

Thank you everyone. We are so pleased with our new doors and with your company. You did exactly what you said you would do when you said you would do it. This is so refreshing to find a business with integrity. THANK YOU. If you ever need a reference please feel free to call us.

Curt And Barbara Y. from Orange, CA
July 2020

Every time I pass it, good thoughts and memories occur.

Just had to tell you how very beautiful my Branch Out Tree door is. Your craftsmanship is outstanding. The door is a reminder of my son who passed. Every time I pass it, good thoughts and memories occur. Thanks again.

Donna K. from Sycamore, IL
July 2020

So pleased!

Hey Chauncey ~ Just wanted to let you know that MidWest Glass installed our beautiful window last Tuesday. Please let your team know how pleased we are with the final product. I have attached a photo (rough construction) but I will send another one once the bathroom is actually completed.

Gin and Craig O. from Indio, CA
May 2020

What a wonderful company!

What a wonderful company! We wanted etched glass doors for our laundry and for our pantry. Searching Sans Soucie’s web site made it easy to find the kind we wanted and each of the choices (size, font, art work etc.) were clearly displayed. We ordered online and about four weeks later, the doors arrived in perfect condition. They were packed for perfect protection. We had them installed and now they are beautifully enhancing our home.

Stewart R. from Greensboro, GA
March 2020

Lots of very beautiful options!

Excellent custom work and lots of very beautiful options! We love our new glass barn door!

Marlo S. from Rancho Mirage, CA
March 2020

Excellently packaged

Just received our glass doors. They are beautiful! Excellently packaged for shipping. Arrived undamaged. Thank you.

Catherine S. from Granger, IN
March 2020

Great people to work with

Love the pantry door. Great people to work with.

Richard S. from Tallahassee, FL
March 2020

Well Protected

Nice pantry door, well protected during shipping.

Timothy C. from Henderson, NV
March 2020

Thanks for adding your art to the world

Hello all! We just took some pics of our beautiful door you made and I wanted to send them to you. At some point when our project is done we will take better ones but we are unsure how long that will take given the circumstances. So I thought you might want to see for now! We live in monarch butterfly town and the door came out perfectly!!! It was so great working with all of you as well. Thank you so much for your art, expertise and help. I hope the pandemic doesn’t affect you too much though I imagine it will. We need all the beauty and joy we can get so thanks for adding your art to the world. We love, love, love our totally unique, personalized, amazing door.

Maggie M. from Pacific Grove, CA
March 2020

Lots of compliments

Beautiful mantel for our fireplace. Lots of compliments.

Ingrida & Aldis L. from Vienna, VA
March 2020

Beautiful doors

Beautiful doors that are perfect for my renovation

Bonnie W. from Cape Neddick, ME
March 2020

Absolutely beautiful!

Absolutely beautiful! The customer service matches the beauty of my doors. The shipping was spot on, packaging protected the doors. All in all 5+++ stars

Joyce K. from Saint Petersburg, FL
February 2020

Truly a well made example of craftsmanship

Beautiful door, truly a well made example of craftsmanship. We would recommend San Soucie to anyone looking for an interesting focal point in their home or office.

Philip S. from Redlands, CA
February 2020

We would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone!

We were absolutely THRILLED with the quality of the product and the service we received from Sans Soucie Art Glass! Bottom line: We would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone! I can’t tell you the excitement when we finally unwrapped the shipping box and saw the final product! Sans Soucie Art Glass had done a fantastic job, and the quality and look of the panes exceed our expectations! The contractor crew was also amazed and astounded by the final product. The cabinet maker said the panes were among the best custom cabinet glass panels that he had ever seen—and this from a guy who has been making and installing cabinets for over a quarter of a century! Our entire experience with Sans Soucie Art Glass was overwhelmingly positive and satisfying. The price point was excellent and fair. The service before, during, and after the installation was outstanding. If I ever have to do something like this again, I will definitely go back to Sans Soucie Art Glass! If I could give seven stars, I would. And I’m not the kind of guy who usually gives glowing reviews about things. Sans Soucie Art Glass is clearly a cut above the ordinary!

Jim R. from Los Alamos, NM
February 2020

Professional and timely

The glass turned out absolutely beautiful! The company was professional and timely and a pleasure to work with.

Rick O. from La Quinta, CA
February 2020

I love my door!

I love my door! It fits perfectly!

Kerry B. from Las Vegas, NV
February 2020

Great service

Great service and help with my order.

Patty M. from Indian Wells, CA
February 2020

The glass fit like a glove and is so beautiful!

My glass art work (partition) is amazing. It is truly beautiful and so easy to order, have delivered, and install. I can’t say enough about what a professional job this company does. The glass fit like a glove and is so beautiful!

Laurie H. from Scappoose, OR
February 2020

It looks fantastic!

We’re very excited to have our pantry door. It looks fantastic! Customer service is really nice from the beginning to the end of ordering. I called with several questions and all were answered with a friendly tone. The door was fabricated and shipped in the expected time and the dimensions are right on.

Greg M. from Oceanside, CA
January 2020

Beautiful door!

Beautiful door! Probably will purchase another one for the laundry room next.

John T. from Lebanon, TN
January 2020

Delivery was exceptional

Door arrived on time and in excellent condition. Delivery was exceptional. Door and craftsmanship is great quality. I was hesitant to order something so expensive online but so glad I did. Sans Soucie did not disappoint. The art in the glass brings such character everyone that sees it just loves it.

Charlotte K. from Prescott, WI
January 2020

They workmanship is exquisite!!

Absolutely a reliable company! Always answered my questions and was readily able to provide advice for the website. I ordered 2 sets of doors. They came extremely well packaged and arrived unbroken. They workmanship is exquisite!! You should look no farther!

Dorothy G. from Potomac, MD
January 2020

Excellent Product

Great website, easy ordering, well protected packaging, good communication throughout, excellent product.

Chris K. from Seattle, WA
January 2020

Beautiful Door

Beautiful door arrived and looks great in our newly remodel kitchen.

Wayne S. from Hudson, FL
January 2020

Unique

Beautiful pantry door makes the kitchen more unique!

Abigail G. from Santa Rosa, CA
January 2020

I will be a repeat customer!

Beautiful work, high quality, and delivered as promised! I will be a repeat customer!

Franklin K. from Spring, TX
January 2020

The door is beautiful!

Very responsive when we had questions. The door is beautiful, just what we wanted for our new kitchen.

Robert R. from Lafayette, CA
January 2020

Highly recommend

Purchased a new pantry door and it turned out great!! Arrived within the estimated delivery time frame. I would definitely order from them again and highly recommend them if you are looking for a custom glass door.

Pat B. from Indianapolis, IN
January 2020

Very professional

Very professional sales people, we are satisfied with the quality of the work they did with our order. We highly recommend them.

Irshad A. from Irvine, CA
January 2020

Incredible, detailed work!

Incredible, detailed work! I’m excited for many more projects with San Soucie glass.

Bryce A. from Beverly Hills, CA
January 2020

Worth the wait

Beautiful work. Very courteous staff, and always accessible. Worth the wait.

Jose L. from Miami, FL
January 2020

Delivery processes were pain-free.

The door looks great and the purchase and delivery processes were pain-free.

Jeff G. from Georgetown, TX
January 2020

Your personal touch helped me tremendously

Your doors arrived in perfect condition and exactly as ordered. They are lovely and will add a nice upgrade to my new addition. Thank you for your professional work and attention to detail. Your personal touch helped me tremendously.

Claire H. from Darien, WI
January 2020

Beyond my expectations

I received regular calls and emails with updates on my order. I feel like I was involved in the entire process. The end product was beyond my expectations and was clearly shipped with care. This companies customer service and overall product is the reason I will not shop anywhere else for a door.

Derek R. from Beaufort, SC
December 2019

Beautiful, Elegant, Excellent Quality Etched Glass Doors

Beautiful, Elegant Excellent Quality Etched Glass Doors! I was very impressed on the ease of ordering even a custom order through customer service. At first, didn’t know exactly what quality I would receive from ordering the first time online. The door arrived safe and sound in a wood crate. Just beautiful! It is a WOW factor whenever anyone comes in to see the home. Very impressed! I would definitely recommend ordering without hesitation! I ordered 2 doors and I love them both. Thank you for the superior service.

Lois P. from Aurora, CO
December 2019

The artistry was superb

I ordered two sets of shower doors. The staff and every person of the team worked diligently to execute the order as designed. The communication with various members of the staff and the artist went very smoothly. They were accommodating with my delivery schedule. The work quality, I should say the artistry was superb. It was a beautiful piece of art and I thank you.

Bassam K. from Sunny Isles Beach, FL
December 2019

Makes a signature statement

The glass work makes a signature statement to our latest kitchen remodel. My customer is very happy with the outcome.

James H. from Lake Villa, IL
December 2019

High quality doors and hardware

Beautiful glass. High quality doors and hardware. Just was installed yesterday and looks amazing. Great people to work with. Everything on time exactly as ordered. Highly recommended.

Marshall D. from Atlanta, GA
December 2019

Absolutely love my barn door

I absolutely love my barn door. It’s perfect for our new laundry room.

Patrice A. from Los Banos, CA
December 2019

My suite door is phenomenal

Their work is exquisite. My suite door is phenomenal and a talking point in my home.

Flora H. from Los Angeles, CA
December 2019

We love it

We love it. Thank you so much.

Lynel L. from San Antonio
December 2019

Artwork moves as the sun does

I absolutely love your doors and having it as the first piece people see when they come to my home. Added benefit, is the artwork that moves as the sun does, as it reflects the design on the floor and walls throughout the day.

Jamie Lynn M. from Glendale, AZ
December 2019

Amazing company to work with

Amazing company to work with and beautiful glass carved door I simply love it!! As an interior designer I am very impressed!

Pamela J. from Scottsdale, AZ
December 2019

Highly recommended

What a wonderful door, beautifully crafted and not some run of the mill Lowe’s or Home Depot version! Highly recommended, and delivery was exactly as expected.

Correy H. from Aurora, CO
December 2019

Ordering was very easy!

Ordering was very easy! My door came faster than expected and was packaged super securely. It was very easy to hang and looks great. My wife is very pleased. Thanks!

Quinton J. from Fredericksburg, VA
December 2019

Great people to work with

We just opened our glass table top last week because we were waiting on the base to be crafted. We put it together last week and it is gorgeous. There are no imperfections and the glass is cut just the way I asked to be cut. Great people to work with and we would definitely purchase from them in the future.

Craig & Cindy N. from Cambridge Springs, PA
December 2019

Excellent product

Excellent product and the glass was well protected during delivery.

Curtis G. from Sun Prairie, WI
November 2019

Love my pantry door!

Love my pantry door service was amazing got exactly what I ordered!

Marie E. from GLENWOOD, NJ
November 2019

Great workmanship

Chauncey and his team did 2 custom windows for us, and we are thrilled. Great workmanship and he was very pleasant to work with. I recommend this company enthusiastically and without reservation.

Julie F. from La Quinta, CA
November 2019

Arrived as promised and looks great

Arrived as promised and looks great

James R. from Upper Marlboro, MD
November 2019

Love my pantry door

Love my pantry door service was amazing got exactly what I ordered!

Marie E. from Glenwood, NJ
November 2019

Awesome product!

Beautiful doors, worth the price! I ended up ordering custom size and had no issues with the size. This was the only company that accommodated the size I needed. Awesome product!

Barbara C. from Perrineville, NJ
November 2019

Arrived as promised and looks great

Arrived as promised and looks great.

James R. from Upper Marlboro, MD
November 2019

I love it!!

The pantry door the glass insert I love it and the service was so quick where is another company I ordered a door from took from August to December to get me to work to me so I was very pleased with your service in.

Karen H. from Dallas, TX
November 2019

OBSESSED WITH MY PANTRY DOOR!!!

OBSESSED WITH MY PANTRY DOOR!!! I love how I was able to customize it and make it into exactly what I wanted. Such a great experience!

Allegra M. from North Hollywood, CA
November 2019

Love my bonsai glass door

Love my bonsai glass door. Used it for my kitchen pantry. All my friends say it is awesome!

Elizabeth H. from Littleton, CO
October 2019

Get so many compliments

Love my door. Exactly what I was looking for. Get so many compliments.

Marion G. from Martinez, CA
October 2019

Staff was very helpful

Appreciated the Large In-Store and On-Line selection of glass designs. The staff was very helpful and we were able to alter and existing design to suit our needs. Great experience!

Ron and Sandi C. from San Clememte, CA
October 2019

My pantry door is a work of art!

I ordered this door and had to wait several months while my house was being built to see how it would look. Super happy with the look. My pantry door is a work of art!

Desiree R. from Fallon, NV
October 2019

Quality workmanship is evident in the details

The door arrived and looks exactly like the picture. Quality workmanship is evident in the details. My pantry door is beautiful. Thank you Sans Soucie Art Glass!!

Kimberly B. from Oceanside, CA
October 2019

We would recommend them any day of the week.

Sans Soucie created a five foot round glass table with a design we provided and it was fabulous. The artistic work was excellent and exactly what we were looking for. The staff was very easy to work with despite being across the country from us and extremely professional. This creation was something they had never done before and was done perfectly. We would recommend them any day of the week.

Chris D. from Jacksonville, FL
October 2019

Really nice quality

Really nice quality. Recommend glass and doors.

Mark D. from Decatur, IL
October 2019

Could not be more thrilled

Absolutely love my new window pain in my kitchen. It matches my sink and hood perfectly. Could not be more thrilled.

Leslie S. from East Aurora, NY
October 2019

All my friends say it is awesome!

Love my bonsai glass door. Used it for my kitchen pantry. All my friends say it is awesome!

Elizabeth H. from Littleton, CO
October 2019

Love my 2 San Soucie glass doors!

Love my 2 San Soucie glass doors!! The staff was great to work with and help me find what would meet my needs. Delivery was easy. Both doors are a statement piece. I’ll definitely order from them again.

Jaime C. from Phoenixville, PA
October 2019

No fuss, just great customer service!

The door is positively beautiful and exactly as portrayed in the picture. I believe the excellent review should go to customer service. The first door arrived in excellent condition. I only realized when I went to install it that is was not a 24” wide door but it was a 28” wide door and would not fit. Factory oops. But, what could I do with such a large return? How to do it? I called customer service. To my surprise, they told me to keep the wider door and immediately sent out the 24” wide. Simple. No return packaging, no fuss, just great customer service! Now I have a great working door. The other door? I French cleated the larger door to the wall and back lit it as art. Many thanks Sans Soucie!

Kimberley K. from Fayetteville, AR
October 2019

Packaged safely and delivered promptly

The decorative pantry door glass I got was perfect and I could not have been more happy. It was packaged safely and delivered promptly.

Brad H. from Dakota City, NE
October 2019

Quality was top notch

Doors came as ordered. Quality was top notch. Great addition to our remodel.

Jeff S. from Gentry, MO
October 2019

Great customer service!

Beautiful door.. great customer service!

Patricia L. from Roseville, MI
October 2019

Table is Gorgeous

The table top is gorgeous. The crate did what it was supposed to do and there were no problems with broken or chipped glass that we have seen. The installers did a great job too, and we are incredibly pleased it made it from CA to FL and is now in our kitchen, looking terrific.

Chris D. from Jacksonville, FL
October 2019

Everything was top quality!

Was very impressed by our beautiful master bathroom door. Everything was top quality! A real show stopper. Attention to detail was extraordinary.

Cheryl D. from Palm Desert, CA
September 2019

Beautiful door!

Beautiful door!

Linda G. from Pearce, AZ
September 2019

Our doors look amazing!

The design process was so easy and simple for us to design our new front doors how we wanted them. Excellent customer service! Our doors look amazing!

Michael & Jaime L. from Homosassa, FL
September 2019

Beautiful glass wall for shower

Beautiful glass wall for shower. I wish I had taken it to ceiling so more of the tree design was more complete. Looks a little weird with design cut off mid trees.

Rena F. from Los Angeles, CA
September 2019

Service was Excellent

It was so much easier than I would have thought! Everything went as described and we love our door. My husband & I love the ocean so our wave door was a good choice for us. The price was reasonable, service was excellent and our door is beautiful. End of story.

Stephanie A. from Costa Mesa, CA
September 2019

Remarkable Feature in our Home

They make works of art, you will not be disappointed with. The packaging was robust, the glass work is stunning. The custom glass door they made for us is now a remarkable feature in our home. We feel very good about our purchase. Visitors always ask "where did you find this stunning door?" Well, not at Home Depot that's for sure!

Sebastien L. from Valley Village, CA
March 2019

Very Professional

The personnel at Sans Soucie Art Glass were very professional from the original inquiry to the delivery. They were patient with all my questions and had a very helpful design/pricing program. The end product was a real piece of craftsmanship, something that anyone would be proud to own. I highly recommend and plan to be a repeat customer.

Ron H. from Springdale, AR
February 2019

A Perfect Statement

We bought our custom pantry door for our home that is currently under construction. The door arrived when promised and the builder said it was very well protected. The door looks amazing and is perfect statement about our family. Sometimes you really do get what you pay for.

Scott M. from Huntingtown, MD
January 2019

OMG…

My wife found this Wave glass door for our master bathroom remodel. I thought she was nuts but we went with it anyway and OMG.... It turned out amazing. The ordering process was simple the shipping was quick and the door is just perfect. Thanks for making our bathroom perfect!

Jeff A. from Manteca, CA
January 2019

Extremely Helpful in Delivery

I am a remodeling contractor and builder in Texas and California. My order with Sans Soucie was handled in a courteous, professional, and efficient manner. Product was received in excellent shape and the freight company was extremely helpful in delivery, My client was delighted with her door. Thanks to all involved.

Paul R. from San Diego, CA
December 2018

Beautiful Pantry Door

My custom pantry door made by Sans Soucie is beautiful. Everyone who has seen it likes it as much as I do. My only negative is that I had to wait 6 - 8 weeks before it arrived. Otherwise, my husband and I are very pleased with it. We would use this company again for additional custom doors, etc.

Clarice B. from Oracle, AZ
October 2018

Amazing Selection of Glass

Sans Soucie has an amazing assortment of decorative glass, it truly took me hours to narrow my selection down. I purchased the Linear glass door with frame for a kitchen remodel and it arrived to me promptly and damage free. I'm very pleased with my purchased and do intend to use Sans Soucie again for two bathroom remodels.

Alan W. from Yorktown, VA
September 2018

Very Good Quality

I love my new door! Very good quality. It arrived exactly as described! It came in the time estimated! Good company and reliable!

Deborah K. from New York, NY
May 2018

AWESOME!!

It was a pleasure dealing with Sans Soucie Art Glass and the doors that we purchased were perfect. They were very communicative, informative, and completed the job in the time that they estimated. The doors absolutely made our project look complete, professional and AWESOME!!

Beth G. from Tukwila, WA
March 2018

Timing was 100% Accurate

We recently moved to a new house, so in the past few months we have hired many professionals in different lines of work. Sans Soucie Art Glass is by far the best ! For a start, the quality of their work is spectacular. Their service is second to none - they explained all our choices, and made the whole experience easy. Their website is intuitive and easy to use, and everyone we met from Sans Soucie was super helpful and friendly. They told us when to expect the finished product, and their timing was 100% accurate.

Barry L. from La Quinta, CA
March 2018

Arrived Perfectly Intact

My kitchen remodel would have missed the mark without my beautiful new pantry door. It was easy to order and although it came across the country to me it arrived perfectly intact. I added vintage hardware and It is perfect. Very professional process from start to finish. Highly recommended.

Robin Z. from Port Saint Lucie, FL
February 2018

Beyond Gorgeous

Professional company. They were upfront about completion and shipping times. The product that was delivered and is beyond gorgeous. We were missing screws but they are easy enough to pick up.

Rebecca M. from Pittston, PA
February 2018

Beautiful Door

Beautiful door. We get compliments on it. I like that there were so many choices for the pantry door. I could pick a design that was different than others that I have seen on the web. The door came as promised and on time.

Anne B. from San Diego, CA
November 2017

Professional, Courteous, and Thorough

Professional, courteous, and thorough through the entire process from exploring, answering questions, to guiding our purchase and on time delivery. What beautiful craftsmanship! We received many compliments from our neighbors and friends on our matching birch negative etched doors. We hung them on barn door style sliders. to close off our study

Joseph B. from Plymouth, MA
November 2017

Many to Choose From

I was looking for a door that complimented my French door on a difference floor of my home, the Sans Soucie Art Glass had many to choose from but I was able to find the extract one and they match perfectly. I would recommend this company to anyone who is looking for a door that is difference in style and looks from the normal doors.

Ruth E. from Newborn, MD
October 2017

Love my Custom Design

I absolutely love this pair of pantry doors. I had ugly bi-fold doors before that looked very cheap. Now I have these beautiful doors that finish off our kitchen update beautifully. I love how sturdy they are and I love my custom design! I highly recommend this company to anyone.

Patti H. from Greenwell Springs, LA
August 2017

Quality and Craftsmanship are Outstanding

We love our Sans Soucie Art glass doors-we have three of them. The quality and craftsmanship are outstanding. Their customer service has been great about keeping us up to date on production and shipping.

Mary E. from Bend, OR
July 2017

Great and Fast Service

Great and fast service very easy to design our pantry door. Arrived with no damage and exactly as we wanted. Fast and perfect and for a good price! That's every remodeling families dream!

Ken G. from Mitchell, SD
April 2017

First Rate Company

Extremely easy to navigate website, quick responses to custom concepts. In the end we bought a prehung door with the winter tree 1D negative design. It looks incredible and provides just enough privacy for the water closet of our new bathroom. My builder found the delivery process incredibly organized and the shipping container was perfect. Price for this door was very reasonable including shipping to Michigan. This is a first rate company, and I will be back for my future project needs.

Arron D. from Battle Creek, MI
March 2017

Wonderful Customer Service and Shipping

Ordered a pair of etched Oak doors from San Soucie. These are the most beautiful doors I have ever seen. We are going to hang them as barn doors in our den that we are adding on to our home. The customer service was wonderful, I kept calling checking on status, knowing that they would be shipped with in 8 weeks. They where kind each time I called, always taking the time with me. Wonderful customer service and shipping. I was worried that they where shipping to central CA, but came here perfect. If you are looking for a wow factor, defiantly call them.

Laureen & Kevin B. from Lodi, CA
March 2017

Beautifully Made

Beautiful Door! I searched all over for a special door for my new pantry. This is just what I was looking for. Beautifully made, shipped in a timely manner, and extremely well packaged. This door is perfect!

Kimberly W. from Toledo, OH
March 2017

BEAUTIFUL Cabinet Doors

A million thanks to Sans Soucie Art Glass for creating my BEAUTIFUL cabinet doors in my recent kitchen remodel! Working with the staff at Sans Soucie was a delight. Everyone was so professional and pleasant and above all TALENTED. I presented my design concerned that because it was so intricate it might not be doable... Well, they executed my design EXACTLY as I imagined and in the end created what is a very special aspect in the design of my kitchen.

Roselia D. from Long Beach, CA
October 2016

Truly a Piece of Art

I love the etched glass pantry door that I got from Sans Soucie. The door is truly a piece of art, and the customer service was excellent.

Nicole H. from Waconia, MN
August 2016

Ordering was Easy

Fantastic! Really nice etched glass pantry door. More like a piece of artwork. Nice selection of options and ordering was easy. Door shipped ahead of schedule in very secure packaging. Extremely pleased!

Cindie & Andrew H. from Vero Beach, FL
May 2016

Artists are Spectacular!

Sans Soucie Art Glass has produced the most beautiful shower door for my new bath that I have ever thought possible. I had an idea and a picture and they put it together for me. I couldn't be more pleased with the results. The door required to be made twice since the first had shattered somewhere on the trip to Massachusetts (just my luck). I literally cried when I asked for the pictures. It was that gorgeous. I was heartbroken. But, Sans Soucie was able to produce another of equal if not more stunning beauty in art glass for my shower door. This family-owned business is what makes America so great. Pride in one's workmanship and honor to its customers. The professionalism is noted from the top down. They honored the time stated the project would take from beginning to completion to shipment. I can't say enough. This company is an awesome find. I am very happy I had the opportunity to work with this family for my project. I would recommend this company to anyone seeking that special piece to complete their home, whether it be a shower door or entrance way. Their artists are spectacular!

Mary S. from Worcester, MA
April 2016

As Beautiful as it was Inviting

I built a walk-in pantry for my kitchen and wanted it to have a really wonderful glass door that was as beautiful as it was inviting. I found the Sans Soucie company website which allowed me to select the etching (I chose the wispy tree). It shipped quickly, without a hitch, and arrived in perfect condition. Once installed, all I needed to do was stain and varnish. I am extremely happy with this door and how it accentuates my kitchen. Thank you Sans Soucie.

Mike G. from Juneau, AK
January 2016

Highly Recommend

Sans Soucie provided a custom 3D etched glass shower enclosure for my clients. Chauncey worked with me from beginning to end to ensure all of the construction elements would come together correctly and the glass would be a terrific focal point. Sans Soucie was professional and delivery & installation were on time. I would highly recommend them.

Designs By Tricia Walter from La Quinta, CA
September 2015

Fabulous

In a word: Fabulous. That pretty much describes Sans Soucie. We have had them make three art glass doors for us and the experience from beginning to end was flawless. From the initial contact to the finished product they are exceptional. If you want to enjoy beautiful art glass work do yourself a favor and talk to Sans Soucie.

Bruce Z. from Indian Wells, CA
May 2015

Beautiful Job

I got my table last week but only now got to assemble it. I LOVE IT! Thank you for doing such a beautiful job with it and paying attention to all the small details!

Micah Electric from Los Angeles, CA
January 2014